Senior Management at Nadero Wealth Management

At Nadero Wealth Management, we welcome your feedback regarding the services we provide and have listed the contact details of our senior management team so that they can be contacted directly.

Name Position Email
Charles Birkenhead Chairman c.birkenhead@nadero.com
Dennis Zheng Chief Executive Officer d.zheng@nadero.com
Karl Heineman Deputy Chief Executive Officer k.heineman@nadero.com
Anna Patel Chief Financial Officer a.patel@nadero.com
Sandra Clifford Chief Operations Officer s.clifford@nadero.com
Peter Lucas Chief Compliance Officer p.lucas@nadero.com
Colin Appleton Director of Investment Banking c.appleton@nadero.com
James Myerscough Head of Private Wealth j.myerscough@nadero.com
Martin Perry Chief Strategist m.perry@nadero.com
Jason Hayes Senior Strategist j.hayes@nadero.com
Ethan Forrester Senior Institutional Trader e.forrester@nadero.com